Regional committees and officers

Serial no Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile phone no
1 Steve Prosser Chair of Club Development Committee steve.prosser@westmidlandswimming.org
2 Position vacant Diving co-ordinator c/o westmidland@swimming.org
3 Tony Green Licensing Officer tony.green@westmidlandswimming.org
4 Edmund Salt Masters co-ordinator edmund.salt@westmidlandswimming.org
5 Alison Ravenhall Midland Synchro administrator alison.ravenhall@westmidlandswimming.org
6 Jean Childs Open Water co-ordinator jean.childs@westmidlandswimming.org
7 David Corbett Records Officer david.corbett@westmidlandswimming.org
8 Louise Barnes Swimming Events and Competitions co-ordinator louise.barnes@westmidlandswimming.org
9 Andy Stead Swimming Events and Competitions assistant andy.stead@westmidlandswimming.org
10 Ian Lamb Swimming Officials co-ordinator ian.lamb@westmidlandswimming.org
11 Position vacant Swimming Talent co-ordinator c/o helen.weeks@swimming.org
12 Nigel Greenwood Water Polo co-ordinator nigel.greenwoo@westmidlandswimming.org